Members of the Nokomis School Board are:

Carl Kettelkamo (President)

Jim Eisenbarth

Denny Bauman (Vice- President)

Dave Schweizer

Steve Janssen

Chad Ruppert (Secretary)

Carl Ray Fesser

The board meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm in the unit office.

The board members can be reached via email at


Upcoming Events