Varsity Football
2014-2015
 
Friday 08/22/14          OPEN DATE ( Soda Scrimmage)                        Home         6:00PM

Friday 08/29/14          Monticello Schools                                         Home         7:00PM

Saturday 09/06/14      Seneca High School                                       Away         2:00PM

Friday 09/12/14          *Pawnee High School                                     Home         7:00PM

Friday 09/19/14          *Marquette Catholic HS                                  Away         7:00PM

Friday 09/26/14          *Metro-East Lutheran                                    Home         7:00PM

Friday 10/03/14          *Bunker Hill HS                                             Away         7:00PM
 
Friday 10/10/14          *South Fork Jr/Sr HS                                     Away         7:00PM

Friday 10/17/14          *Mount Olive High School                               Away         7:00PM

Friday 10/24/14          *East Alton-Wood River High School                 Home         7:00PM
 
 
 
Junior Varsity Football
2014-2015
 
 
 
 
Monday 09/01/14         Monticello Schools                                       Home         6:00PM
 
Monday 09/15/14         Pawnee High School                                     Home         6:00PM
 
Monday 10/13/14         South Fork Jr/Sr HS                                     Away         6:00PM
 
Monday 10/20/14         Mt. Olive Jr. High                                        Away         6:00PM
 
 
 
Freshman Football
2014-2015
 
Thursday 09/04/14         Sullivan High School                                Home         6:00PM 
 
Thursday 09/18/14         Pawnee High School                                Away         6:00PM
 
Thursday 09/25/14         Carlinville High School                              Away         6:00PM
 
Thursday 10/02/14         East Alton-Wood River High School            Away         6:00PM
 
Thursday 10/16/14         Hillsboro High School                               Home         6:00PM
 
 

 


Upcoming Events