Place Time

Tuesday 11/18/14 Litchfield High School Home 6:00PM

Saturday 11/29/14 Litchfield Tourney

Monday 12/01/14 Greenville High School Home 6:00PM

Thursday 12/04/14 *Mount Olive High School Away 6:00PM

Monday 12/08/14 *Metro-East Lutheran Home 6:00PM

Thursday 12/11/14 *Marquette Catholic HS Home 6:00PM

Monday 12/15/14 Auburn H. S. Away 6:00PM

Thursday 12/18/14 Staunton High School Away 6:00PM

Friday 12/26/14 OPEN DATE (Carlinville Holiday Tourney) Away TBA

Saturday 12/27/14 OPEN DATE (Carlinville Holiday Tourney) Away TBA

Thursday 01/01/15 Carlinville Holiday Tourney

Saturday 01/03/15 *East Alton-Wood River High School Home 6:00PM

Monday 01/05/15 Pana Senior High School Away 6:00PM

Monday 01/12/15 South Fork Jr/Sr HS Home 6:00PM

Tuesday 01/13/15 Teutopolis High School Home 6:00PM

Thursday 01/15/15 *Bunker Hill HS Away 6:00PM

Saturday 01/17/15 Highland Tourney

Monday 01/19/15 Highland Tourney

Wednesday 01/21/15 Highland Tourney

Thursday 01/22/15 Highland Tourney

Saturday 01/24/15 Highland Tourney

 

Monday 01/26/15 Gillespie High School Away 6:00PM

Thursday 01/29/15 North Mac Schools Home 6:00PM

Monday 02/02/15 Riverton High School Away 6:00PM

Thursday 02/05/15 Hillsboro High School Home 6:00PM

Monday 02/09/15 Regionals

Macon-Meridian High School

Nokomis High School

OPEN DATE Away TBA




Upcoming Events